Contact Us

Physical Address

Mt. Hood Community College
Maywood campus
Building 2
4510 NE 102nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hours of Operation

Our general office hours are
8:30am-4:30pm
Monday – Friday
and by appointment.

Trainings and workshops are held on various days and evenings Monday-Saturday
General questions: 503-491-6205

Inclement Weather and Emergency Closures

In the case of inclement weather, CCR&R classes will be cancelled when and if Mt. Hood Community College closes. Closures will be announced via radio, television networks and mhcc.edu. If MHCC evening classes are cancelled, this also indicates that CCR&R evening classes will be cancelled. If class is not cancelled and you choose not to attend, you forfeit any applicable payment. Every effort will be made to update the main CCR&R phone line with the most up to date information.

To reach a specific staff member, please use the direct extensions below.

 

 

Child Behavior Specialist Line (503) 491-6219
Training Registration Questions (503) 491-6205
Name Title Contact information
Amelia Reyes Program Assistant 503-491-6205; amelia.reyes@mhcc.edu
Cami Stevenson
MECP Early Intervention specialist/ outreach specialist
503-491-6217
cami_stevenson@ddsd40.org
Carmen Ellis Training Coordinator 503-491- 6213; Carmen.Ellis@mhcc.edu
Carol Wilks Program Specialist: CCI 503-491-6206; Carol.Wilks@mhcc.edu
Christine Waters Director
503-491-6210; Christine.Waters@mhcc.edu
Deb Johnson CCI Coordinator
503-491-6220; Debora.Johnson@mhcc.edu
Debbie Buta Business Consultant – CCI 503-491-6216; Debbie.Buta@mhcc.edu
Esther Horta Early Childhood Education Consultant (Bilingual Spanish) 503-491-6208; Esther.Horta@mhcc.edu
Galina Nekrasova Early Childhood Education Consultant (Russian)
503-491-6218; Galina.Nekrosova@mhcc.edu
Hadiyah Miller Early Childhood Education Consultant 503-591 – 6221; hadiyah.miller@mhcc.edu
Heather Irace Early Childhood Education Consultant 503-491-6226; Heather.Irace@mhcc.edu
Lena Hennegan Early Childhood Education Consultant (Bilingual Russian)
503-491-6211; Lena.Hennegan@mhcc.edu
Leslee Barnes Early Childhood Education Consultant leslee.barnes@mhcc.edu; 503-491-6215
Maria Nazzaro
Mental Health Specialist
503-491-6219
Maria.Nazzaro@Morrisonkids.org
Muna Farah Early Childhood Education Consultant (Somali) 503-491 – 6209; muna.farah@mhcc.ed
Paula Zaninovich
Mental Health Specialist
503-491-6219
Paula.Zaninovich@mhcc.edu
Tam Nguyen Provider Specialist (Vietnamese) 503 – 491- 6214; tam.nguyen@mhcc.ed
For referrals to child care or assistance finding care, call 2-1-1
For referral support for child care providers: Contact 2-1-1 Info at (503) 416-2698