Contact Us

Physical Address

Mt. Hood Community College
Maywood campus
Building 2
4510 NE 102nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hours of Operation

Our general office hours are
8:30am-4:30pm
Monday – Friday
and by appointment.

Trainings and workshops are held on various days and evenings Monday-Saturday
General questions: 503-491-6205

Inclement Weather and Emergency Closures

In the case of inclement weather, CCR&R classes will be cancelled when and if Mt. Hood Community College closes. Closures will be announced via radio, television networks and mhcc.edu. If MHCC evening classes are cancelled, this also indicates that CCR&R evening classes will be cancelled. If class is not cancelled and you choose not to attend, you forfeit any applicable payment. Every effort will be made to update the main CCR&R phone line with the most up to date information.

To reach a specific staff member, please use the direct extensions below.

Name Title Extension 503-491-
Amelia Reyes Program Assistant 6205

Amelia.Reyes@mhcc.edu

Ashley Jenkinson Early Childhood Education Consultant 6221

Ashley.Jenkinson@mhcc.edu

Carmen Ellis Training Coordinator 6213

Carmen.Ellis@mhcc.edu

Carol Wilks Program Specialist: CCI 6206

Carol.Wilks@mhcc.edu

Christine Waters Director 6210

Christine.Waters@mhcc.edu

Deb Johnson CCI Coordinator 6220

Debora.Johnson@mhcc.edu

Debbie Buta Early Childhood Education Consultant 6216

Debbie.Buta@mhcc.edu

Esther Horta Early Childhood Education Consultant (Bilingual Spanish) 6208

Esther.Horta@mhcc.edu

Galina Nekrasova Early Childhood Education Consultant (Bilingual Russian) 6218

Galina.Nekrosova@mhcc.edu

Heather Irace Early Childhood Education Consultant 6226

Heather.Irace@mhcc.edu

Lena Hennegan Early Childhood Education Consultant (Bilingual Russian) 6211

Lena.Hennegan@mhcc.edu

Leslee Barnes Early Childhood Education Consultant 6215

Leslee.Barnes@mhcc.edu

Paula Lavaly DHS Liaison & Provider Specialist 6212

Paula.Lavaly@mhcc.edu

Robert Wong Provider Specialist (multilingual Vietnamese, Cantonese & Mandarin) 6214

Robert.Wong@mhcc.edu

Roslyn McMurray Assistant Training Coordinator 6222

Roslyn.McMurray@mhcc.edu

Cami Stevenson MECP Early Intervention specialist outreach specialist 6217

cami_stevenson@ddsd40.o

Paula Zaninovich Mental Health Specialist 6219

Paula.Zaninovich@mhcc.edu

Maria Nazzaro Mental Health Specialist 6219

Maria.Nazzaro@Morrisonkids.org

Kori Jarcho Mental Health Specialist 6219

Kori.Jarcho@mhcc.edu