Contact Us

Mailing Address:

CCR&R-MC
PO BOX 301426
Portland, OR 97294

Street Address

Mt. Hood Community College
Maywood Campus
Building 2
4510 NE 102nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hours of Operation

Our general office hours are
8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday
and by appointment.

Trainings and workshops are held Monday-Saturday.
General questions: 503-491-6205

Inclement Weather and Emergency Closures

In the case of inclement weather, CCR&R classes will be cancelled when and if Mt. Hood Community College (MHCC) closes. Closures will be announced via our website, the radio, and television networks. If MHCC evening classes are cancelled, CCR&R evening classes will be cancelled.

If class is not cancelled and you choose not to attend, you forfeit any applicable payment. 

Staff Directory

General Questions: 503-491-6205

Child Behavior Specialist Line: 503-491-6219

Name

Title

Email

Direct contact while working remotely

Audrey Duffy Baby Promise: Infant/Toddler Consultant Audrey.Duffy@mhcc.edu 971-238-4751
Amelia Reyes Program Assistant Amelia.Reyes@mhcc.edu 503-568-1416
Carol Wilks CCI: Program Specialist Carol.Wilks@mhcc.edu 503-975-8078
Christine Waters Director Christine.Waters@mhcc.edu 503-583-8724
Debbie Buta CCI: Business Consultant Debbie.Buta@mhcc.edu 971-220-0899
Debora Johnson CCI: Program Coordinator Debora.Johnson@mhcc.edu 503-491-6220
Esther Horta ECE Consultant (Spanish) Esther.Horta@mhcc.edu 971-238-2947
Galina Nekrasova ECE Consultant (Russian) Galina.Nekrasova@mhcc.edu 503-332-2798
Autumn Gilles ECE Consultant Autumn.Gilles@mhcc.edu 971-350-8072
Natalie Gordon ECE Consultant (Infant/Toddler) Natalie.Gordon@mhcc.edu 971-350-8072
Janet Muros-Ignacio Training Program Specialist Janet.Muros-Ignacio@mhcc.edu 503-491-6222
Robyn Harris Baby Promise: Program Coordinator Robyn.Harris@mhcc.edu 971-238-8239
Lena Hennegan ECE Consultant (Russian) Yelena.Hennegan@mhcc.edu 503-490-5970
Muna Farah ECE Consultant (Somali) Muna.Farah@mhcc.edu 503-267-2872
Sean Meurisse ECE Consultant: Career Pathways Sean.Meurisse@mhcc.edu 971-999-0861
Tam Nguyen Provider Specialist (Vietnamese) Tam.Nguyen@mhcc.edu 503-943-9170
Winnie Cheung Training Manager & ECE Consultant (Mandarin) Winnie.Cheung@mhcc.edu 971-238-2836
Patti Steele  ECE Consultant  Patricia.Steele@mhcc.edu 971-238-6109

For referrals to child care and assistance finding child care, call 2-1-1

If you are a child care program who needs help having families referred to your child care: Call Winnie at 971-238-2836